Our Events

 

We love hosting events and bringing our community together. Scroll down for information on our upcoming and previous events at Hunter Collective.

 

HUNTER COLLECTIVE (1).jpg

HC's 1st birthday party September 12th!

Come join us to celebrate our 1st birthday party 

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-24 at 19.08.46.jpeg

Colour Your Column

 

 

Monday 10th September

This session focuses on your colour business, either with regard to your own column or in your salon. How you manage your day to achieve not only creative success but financial success. Guiding you to work smarter not harder in our ever changing industry.

jack.jpeg

Balayage by 

 

Jack Howard

 

Monday 24th September

Widely recognised as one of the most accomplished authorities on Balayage, Jack’s philosophy is to offer the client beautiful hair that doesn’t compromise on condition. Jack shows salons how to actually increase their colour revenue and customer loyalty through giving the client a quicker service and lower maintenance repeat visits.

Sé+tú,+¿verdad_-2.jpg

BUSINESS BREAKFAST

Thursday 27th September

 

How to deal with the ups and downs of working solo.

The Business Breakfast brings creative entrepreneurs and freelancers together to network, share experiences and chill.

 


Previous events at Hunter Collective

 
Capture.PNG

Bubbly & Body Love presents Living your best life / London

 

Inspired by Jill Scott's song "Golden" this event is all about living your best life and making 2018 the year for change. The focus is all about making the mental shift to owning your happiness and truly living a life you want to wake up excited for. This is "Living your best Life".

Tickets Here

1 DAY INTENSIVE

BRIDAL MASTER CLAS

6th & 8th August

Ulyana Aster will reveal techniques behind her incredible hairstyles, secrets of editing photos and vidoes and will share intricate details on building a brand and business by using social media.

SOLD OUT Click here for info

 
events at Hunter collective

BUSINESS BREAKFAST

Thursday 26th July

How to deal with the ups and downs of working solo.

The Business Breakfast brings creative entrepreneurs and freelancers together to network, share experiences and chill.

motherhood & mental health

Saturday 21st July 

Join us in this open discussion  and find a support network of women talking all things Mental Health including Tokophobia, PND, Depression, Anxiety and more.

Eyes makeup masterclass

Saturday 14th July

Joyce will share her tricks and tips on how to create various looks.

 

project m london

Saturday 7th July

EVENTS AT HC - COWORKING SPACE IN CLERKENWELL

LENA HAIR MASTERCLASS

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th of July

Brunch ft. boucleme

Friday 30th June

 

The Business breakfast

Friday 29th June

BROWN BEAUTY TALK make up masterclass

Thursday 21st June

KIM BERRY PANEL 

Monday 11th June

 

Tahira x trying to be a mum

Sat 9th, June

SPRING MELANIN

Sunday 10th, June

PXL LDN X HC

Wednesday 6th, June

 

BUSINESS BREAKFAST

Thursday 31st, May

Project m london

Wednesday 30th, May

Women of power

Saturday 19th, May

 

MINDS STORE

Sunday 13th, May

flawless skin makeup masterclass

Saturday 12th May

Tea for pnd

Thursday 3rd May

 

hc spring gathering

Wednesday 18th of April

A delightful evening at Hunter Collective with our members, friends and network. 

Project m london

Wednesday 11th April

Women of power

Thursday 5th April

 

SMALL BIZ VS FACEBOOK

Tuesday 28th March

KRISTINA gASPERAs MASTERCLASS

Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st March

So far sounds london

Sunday 11th March

 
IMG_8929.jpg

mama tribe UK

Friday 9th March

Women of power

Saturday 17th February

All bright

Monday 12th February

 

Project m london

Tuesday 6th February

VEST POD financial BREAKFAST

Thursday 18th January

london dad Panel

Monday 15th January

 

so far sounds london

Sunday 3rd December

Smart works charity

Tuesday 28th, Wednesday 29th November

THE FASHION CLINIC

Monday 27th November

 

SO far sounds 

Sunday 12th November

Bouclème products brunch

Thursday 23rd November